clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Skater Teleconferences Tomorrow

There will be skater teleconferences with the U.S. Olympic Committee all day tomorrow, according to Meryl-Charlie.com

Here is more information and the schedule of teleconferences, according to the website:

All six teleconferences can be found Monday by dialing 1-800-311-9410 and giving the verbal passcode of TEAMUSA.

Ashley Wagner – 8 a.m. MT (10 a.m. ET)

Tanith Belbin & Ben Agosto – 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET)

Jeremy Abbott – 10 a.m. MT (12 noon ET)

2010 U.S. Olympic Team for Men’s Ice Hockey – 12 noon MT (2 p.m. ET)

Keauna McLaughlin & Rockne Brubaker – 1 p.m. MT (3 p.m. ET)

Meryl Davis & Charlie White – 1:30 p.m. MT (3:30 p.m. ET)